Presented by National Grain and Feed Assn., Grain Elevator and Processing Society, and Grain Journal


Name Title Company Location
Jay Boyles EHS Manager ADM Sabetha, KS
David Frazelle (speaker) Regional Health & Safety Director Global Safety ADM Colleyville, TX
Kyle O'Daniel EHS Manager ADM Arkansas City, KS
Jeff Doeschot Corporate Quality Assurance AGP Omaha, NE
Chris Reed VP Trade Group The Andersons Inc Overland Park, KS
Don Wray Director of Operations The Andersons Inc Maumee, OH
Robert Graverholt Principal Structural Engineer ASM Olathe, KS
Tom Nealey (speaker) Engineer Ag Facility Engineers PC Bloomington, IL
Warren Odekirk (speaker) Project Manager Ag Facility Engineers PC Bloomington, IL
Jon Cahoon Compliance Coordinator Ag Processing Inc Forest City, IA
Chuck Coffey Director of Safety Ag Processing Inc Omaha, NE
James Klar Safety Manager Ag Processing Inc Omaha, NE
Joe Logue Production Assistant Ag Processing Inc Mason City, IA
Christopher Stanger Director of Safety Agspring Leawood, KS
Todd Morey Territory Manager Airlanco Lenexa, KS
Shane M Kluck Director of Safety & Risk Management Aurora Cooperative Elevator Co. Aurora, NE
Jay Myer Risk Services Specialist Berkley Agribusiness Urbandale, IA
Steve Myers Elevator Superintendant Bunge Atchison, KS
Baylor Deislinger Feed Mill Manager Cal-Maine Foods Green Forest, AR
Christopher McCloud Area Feed Mill Manager Cal-Maine Foods Rosenberg, TX
Justin Newman Feed Mill Manager Cal-Maine Foods Boling, TX
Ben Ferguson (speaker) Corp. Human & Organizational Performance Director Cargill Iowa City, IA
Matt Richardson EHS Leader Cargill Papillion, NE
Terry Wright (speaker) EHS Sr. Specialist Cargill Parker, SD
Tyler Berens Elevator Supervisor Central Farmers Coop Marion, SD
Logan Eliason Elevator Superintendant Central Farmers Coop Lyons, SD
Barb Grove Quality Systems Manager Central Valley Ag York, NE
Matt Surdick Health & Safety Manager CHS Inc Grove Heights, MN
Gavin Johnson Regional Safety Coordinator CGB Enterprises Inc. Tulsa, OK
William Salyers Regional Safety Coordinator CGB Enterprises Inc. Blandinsville, IL
Shawn Lambert Safety Manager Co-Alliance Avon, IN
Eric J. Conn (speaker) Chair, OSHA - Workplace Safety Practice Group Conn Maciel Carey Washington, DC
Kyle Joseph Waletich Director of Safety and Risk Management Cooperative Farmers Elevator Rock Rapids, IA
Matt Podany Director of Marketing & Business Development EBM Construction, Inc Norfolk, NE
Terry Collins Maintenance Millwright Everbest Organics Munger, MI
Ben Buller Safety Coordinator Farmers Cooperative Dorchester, NE
Brian Corderman Safety Farmers Cooperative Dorchester, NE
Tom Hermance Safety Department Manager Farmers Cooperative Dorchester, NE
Doug Salmon Safety Director Farmers Cooperative Dorchester, NE
Jamie Sand Safety Compliance Specialist Farmers Cooperative Dorchester, NE
Kevin Green Operations Manager Farmers Grain Terminal, Inc. Greenville, MS
Will Weathers Sr. Vice President Farmers Grain Terminal, Inc. Greenville, MS
Mary Gruenberg Safety Five Star Coop New Hampton, IA
Tony Myers Op Manager/Safety Manager Five Star Coop New Hampton, IA
Jesse Petersen Safety Manager Five Star Coop New Hampton, IA
Doug Fletcher (speaker) President Fletcher Safety Consulting, Inc Elkhorn, NE
Paul Cole Sales Engineer Frisbie Construction Co Inc Gypsum, KS
Adam Benes Grain Safety & Compliance Manager Frontier Cooperative Lincoln, NE
Pete Mueller Owner FSS Inc. Westfield, IN
Jill Van Sickle Risk Control Associate Gallagher Sioux City IA
Mike Keenan Risk Control Manager Gallagher Omaha NE
Drew Ahrold Senior Director, Food & Ag Gallagher West Des Moines, IA
Barry Brandstetter VP-Plant Operations Gavilon Omaha, NE
Juan Pinela Operations Engineer Gavilon Omaha, NE
Brian Wanzenried (speaker) Director Environmental Service Gavilon Omaha, NE
Steve Records (speaker) Executive Director GEAPS Minneapolis, MN
John P Lee Director of Safety Health Environmental Services Grain & Feed Assoc of Illinois Chatham, IL
Kevin Frye Safety Manager GROWMARK, Inc. Bloomington, IL
Kurt Wolff Senior manager Commercial Construction GROWMARK, Inc. Altamont, IL
Gabe Meador Safety Specialist GROWMARK, Inc. Bloomington, IL
David Michaelis Location Manager Heartland Coop Nebraska City, NE
Dirk Maier (speaker) Professor & Post-Harvest Engineer Iowa State University Ames, IA
Mickey McCall SW Region EHS Manager JD Heiskell & Co Amarillo, TX
Dawn Moninger EHS Director JD Heiskell & Co Omaha, NE
Jim Voigt (speaker) President JFV Solutions Mt. Zion, IL
Derrick Slocum Safety and Compliance Manager Kanza Cooperative Association Iuka, KS
Ryan Janssen EHS Director Key Cooperative Roland, IA
Mark Diehm Feed EHS Leader Land O'Lakes Sharmans Dale, PA
Josh Ohlde Safety & Compliance Manager Livestock Nutrition Center Overland Park, KS
Robbie Collins Senior Loss Control Consultant Lockton Companies Kansas City, MO
Mike Morgan Sales M&M Specialty Services, LLC. Wichita Falls, TX
Chad Murrell Loss Control Manager Main Street America Agribusiness Insurance Kansas City, MO
Zack Tesar Agribusiness Claims Manager Main Street America Group Aurora, NE
Kendall Woodward Director, Head of Agribusiness Main Street America Group Omaha, NE
Darrell Hemker Associate Director, Safety The Maschhoffs, LLC Carlyle, IL
Bo Moran Sales Manager Maxi-Tronic McPherson, KS
Robert Todd Long Director of Grain Meherrin Ag & Chemical Co Severn, NC
Jeffery Vann Grain Manager Meherrin Ag & Chemical Co Severn, NC
Chuck Kunisch General Manager / Saftey Director Michigan Agricultural Commodities Marlette, MI
Jarrod Albert Senior Location Mgr. MWF Mid West Fertilizer LLC Moundridge, KS
Jeff Jones Vice President and Director Eastern Operations MKC Moundridge, KS
Arthur Moeller President Moeller Engineering Ankeny, IA
Billy Schneider Operations Manager Muth Electric, Inc. Mitchell, SD
Brad Berkhof Safety Director New Vision Coop Brewster, MN
Phil Bahr Grain Operations Supervisor New Vision Coop Brewster, MN
Matt Simpson Shuttle Site Supervisor New Vision Coop Brewster, MN
Corey Steffl Grain Operations Supervisor New Vision Coop Brewster, MN
David Fairfield (speaker) Senior VP, Feed Services NGFA Des Moines, IA
David Nelson Safety Director North Dakota Grain Dealers Assn. Halstad, MN
Jeff K. Willis Sr Safety & Security Manager Perdue AgriBusiness Salisbury, MD
Trevor Keating Safety Director Prairie Ag Partners Lake Preston, SD
Joe Mlynek (speaker) Content Creation Expert Safety Made Simple Port Clinton, OH
Steve Thies Director of Operations S&G Commodities Omaha, NE
Douglas Dean Safety Manager The Scoular Co Wauneta, NE
Isaac Knight Safety Manager The Scoular Co Wendell, ID
Brady Schneider Suerintendant The Scoular Co Council Bluffs, IA
Ward Stockamp Safety Coordinator The Scoular Co Salina, KS
Eric Clements Operations Manager Topflight Grain Bement, IL
Dustin Gaskill Safety & Loss Control Specialist True North Companies Cedar Rapids, IA
Aaron Wendel Risk Management Specialist True North Companies Ankeny, IA
Matt Shurtliff (speaker) President Shrike Solutions LLC Omaha, NE
Maury Christensen Safety Coordinator Thresher Artisan Wheat Leawood, KS
Max Mobley General Manager Thresher Artisan Wheat Rigby, ID
Luke Potter Safety Coordinator United Grain Vancouver, WA
Gary Robertson Safety United Quality Cooperative New Town, ND
Doug Green Safety Manager Ursa Farmers Coop Ursa, IL
Jim Nolte (speaker) Safety Director Wisconsin Agri Business Assn Madison, WI
Anthony Knebel Regional Operations Manager West Plains, LLC Johnstown, CO
Jeff Mesick Regional Operations Manager West Plains, LLC Omaha, NE